logo

Annie 30

Annie 30

I am a simple woman who is family oriented and loves animals. I have eight pets. I take care of my mom with Alzheimer's. I live in a three generation household.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Annie 30

Annie 30

49 year old Woman, in Whiting, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, fishing, picnics, walking (pleasure), church, coffee shops, movies, board games, cooking, internet, reading, TV drama, movies at home, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Annie 30. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!