logo

Teacher Writer

Transplanted from North Jersey

Teacher Writer - at my daughter's graduation
at my daughter's graduation

It's hard to start over in a new area, but when my kids grew up and moved out, I sold my house and moved to South Jersey. I like the area better, it's still close to my kids, but I don't know anyone. I'd just like to make some new friends.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Teacher Writer

Teacher Writer

59 year old Woman, in Gibbsboro, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: masters degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, sailing, boating, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, working out, pubs, casinos

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Teacher Writer. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!