logo

Teezer

Maybe relationship

Teezer - My little pom and me 😘
My little pom and me 😘

I love music, playing guitar sometimes, chillin with cool people, non smoker, but don't mind a smoker. You need to like kids... I truly hope you do. I want trust in a person. Believe it or not, this is hard to get. Weird huh? Someone who likes animals. And being passionate. Without being pushy. 😉 Tattoos definitely don't hurt if you may have a few...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Teezer

Teezer

38 year old Woman, in Springfield, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: camping, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), martial arts, coffee shops, live music, live theater, movies, antiquing, dogs, philosophy, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Teezer. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!