logo

mjleshe

Single guy looking to meet new people

mjleshe - Hi...single guy looking for his second half
Hi...single guy looking for his second half

Hi I am kinda new to the dating thing.. I have been single for a long time and looking to get out and meet new people.. I love all types of music and love to cook and the outdoors... You must love dogs I own a pitbull I rescued a couple years ago.. If you want to know more just message me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



mjleshe

mjleshe

49 year old Man, in Phillipsburg, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, baseball, football, rodeo, bowling, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about mjleshe. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!