logo

Miztex

Lovely Renaissance Lady

Miztex
Harping

I am a multi instrumentalist and artist. I am a retired teacher of music. I enjoy trying new things. I like dancing, walking, swimming, boating, fishing, dining out, concerts, museums, galleries, Astros games, working out, camping, reading, computers, family, pets, cooking, movies, and travel( especially on trains in Europe). I seek a nice, neat, honest man for friendship and am open to more later, possibly. Politically liberal, and open minded. Not a drinker, but will partake occasionally. Love classical music, and would enjoy gigging with another musician.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Miztex

Miztex

60 year old Woman, in Pearland, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: masters degree
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, scuba diving, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Miztex. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!