logo

petiteone7

Coffee, tea or me

petiteone7 - This is me!  Hello.... your thoughts?
This is me! Hello.... your thoughts?

I am an African American/Black female with a strong Native American heritage. I am looking for an African American/Black man who wants to start a friendship that could transform into something more significant. I am said to be attractive, intelligent, smart and witty. I enjoy meeting people and can be quite silly at times. I enjoy dancing and listening to 70's soul music. I should say I love dancing while listening to 70's soul music. I am shy at times and quite outgoing at other times. Interested in knowing more about me... Lets chat.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



petiteone7

petiteone7

62 year old Woman, in Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: ice skating, snowmobiling, amusement parks, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), shooting, darts, working out, yoga, casinos, church, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about petiteone7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!