logo

Atractiva

I love talk and drink cofee!

Atractiva

I am very easy going person. I like learn new things. I like museums, movies, out door activities, nature, walkings. I am not a nigth petson but eventually I go to dance. I enjoy have a good conversation with friends that make a positive influence in my life. I have healthy style of life. I don't smoke. I Hope find good and new friends in Houston.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Atractiva

Atractiva

53 year old Woman, in Houston, Texas, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Religion: Buddhist
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, camping, walking (pleasure), shooting, martial arts, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, shopping, cooking, movies at home, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Atractiva. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!