logo

Dawnestar

Looking for friends to help me become who I was meant to be.

Dawnestar - First selfi
First selfi

I love going out for coffee and trying new things. I am a bit shy so it takes me time to warm up but once I do I can be the life of the party. I am new at this so I don't know anything and would love to meet others to help my on my journey.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dawnestar

Dawnestar

48 year old Woman, in Sumner, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: lesbian
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, golf, inline skating, softball, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dawnestar. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!