I love to eat I'm such a foodie . My many hobbies are singing dancing, modeling, acting, wrestling, and boxing. I love being goofy I'm very energetic fun and very open minded

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



20 year old Woman, in Manhattan, New York, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Orientation: lesbian
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: rock climbing, swimming, amusement parks, gardening, hunting, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), hockey, working out, yoga, badminton, coffee shops


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Liyahlashae. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!