logo

TLCruz76

Here to meet new peeps and have good Convo...

TLCruz76

I like music, coffee, and a good Convo... Are you up for it? Just need to meet some new interesting people from around the world... Hope u all have a blessed day...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



TLCruz76

TLCruz76

41 year old Man, in Chicago, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, amusement parks, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, auto racing, baseball, martial arts, working out, yoga

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about TLCruz76. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!