logo

Krysti

New to this site. Exploring.

Krysti

Well, please look at my main profile if your interested as I have an extensive write up on there. If you have questions hit me up. Supposedly w can communicate in this site for free, so let's communicate. I will say I'm in the Deep Creek area of Chesapeake, so would like to keep it close to home.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Krysti

Krysti

40 year old Woman, in Portsmouth Heights, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, motorcycles, stargazing, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, yoga, country drives, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, board games, reading, TV news/educational

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Krysti. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!