logo

Wolfie17580

Looking to meet people


I am a small built gal with a huge heart and attitude to match. I'm blunt and tell it like I see it. I don't deal well with people who lie or use others. I love fishing, rock hunting and spending time with family. Bbqs and good music.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Wolfie17580

55 year old Woman, in Chadron, Nebraska, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: camping, fishing, walking (pleasure), equestrian, football, rodeo, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, live music, movies, museums/galleries, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wolfie17580. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!