logo

Christian Young

Christian Young

I work at Little Caesars, shaker boarding is my job I sell pizza. I cant drive because I have autism. what I like to do for fun is go to the theme parks I love thrill rides, I travel. my favorite Music is Country, Im a country boy at heart. I workout, I like to go fishing, swimming, watch nascar, go to the state fair, go bowling. I am just looking for friends I would like to meet country girls


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Christian Young

Christian Young

26 year old Man, in Eagan, Minnesota, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: boating, 4 wheeling, shopping, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Christian Young. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!