logo

Jackroyal

This is me come what may

Jackroyal
me

Hi I am Jack a 65 year old retired publican, I am honest and trustworthy . I like socialising, seeing bands. festivals meeting with friends at the local just a fun loving gent who like a laugh..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jackroyal

Jackroyal

65 year old Man, in Peterborough, England, UK
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: golf, boating, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, football, pro golf, olympic sports, soccer/football, pro tennis, pubs, coffee shops, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jackroyal. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!