logo

Greatoldone

I hope you don't have to actually drink coffee... lol it makes me twitchy

Greatoldone - Me and my buddy
Me and my buddy

I'm just a dude. Looking for a friend. I'm done with relationships. Too old to keep making mistakes. But, still like going to concerts and the like.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Greatoldone

Greatoldone

53 year old Man, in Lima, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, beach volleyball, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, darts, martial arts, pool/billiards, pubs, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Greatoldone. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!