logo

Marthy

Profile?

Marthy

This is the first time I've come across a community like this. What a good idea. Sometimes it's hard to meet new people just to hang out with. I'd love to have coffee, tea, a sandwich with someone and have a good conversation at the same time. I promise to try not to talk with my mouth full. I'm friendly and unpretentious. I grew up on a farm in Maine and have been in Vermont for 35-ish years. I'm enjoying being retired and living alone. I garden. I read. Lately I've been experimenting with chalk painting. I have two granddaughters nearby and two more in Maine. I'm a non-smoker and almost a non-drinker. I work a little and volunteer a little.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 47 to 87

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Marthy

Marthy

67 year old Woman, in Bristol, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), auto racing, olympic sports, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Marthy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!