Looking for setting real


I have alot of hobbies my main hobby tho which I love is spending time with my beautiful little girl she's turning 2 best hobby ever😁. I like sports keep in shape carnivals love them I love the excitement of the rides wanna know more feel free to message me

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



34 year old Man, in Timmins, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: ice skating, inline skating, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, softball, beach volleyball, snowshoeing, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure)


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Razel. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!