logo

BF4US

Looking for friends nearby

BF4US - Showing off your new Tee (Judy)
Showing off your new Tee (Judy)

I have many interests. I don't have many friends. I would love to meet some friendly people, male or female, to be able to visit, hang out with, chat about every day things. Real friends with whom I can trust with my personal issues. I am a good listener and trustworthy. Willing to hear your vents and problems without spreading them everywhere. Need friends who are close by to be able to visit often as possible. Thank you, Judy 🌺


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 57 to 83
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BF4US

BF4US

71 year old Woman, in Lehigh Acres, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: softball, tennis, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, hockey, bowling, darts, martial arts, yoga, badminton

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BF4US. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!