logo

Watyagunado

Need to have fun

Watyagunado - Was very happy sat in the sun listening to music
Was very happy sat in the sun listening to music

I am a 53 yr old woman who as spent her life caring for her 5 boys.. all grown up now.. all live away from home.. in need of some fun.. but also want someone mature without small children all the time.. I love my grandchildren to pieces but still need me time.. if you think we would get along give me a line or 2 and tell me about yourself


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Watyagunado

Watyagunado

55 year old Woman, in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, hockey, olympic sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Watyagunado. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!