logo

Sallymae

A smile 4 U :0)

Sallymae - Sight seeing with the girles day out !
Sight seeing with the girles day out !

I am a southern lady and a bit on the pioneer side not too fancy. I love being out doors in about all kinds of weather. I like walking in a mist of rain the 1st. snow fall is awesome. I sing try to play guitar and key board some. Love to bike and camp and fish. Also I like to travel near and far. I love to be around people especially Christians who love Gods word and go to church as I often attend.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 51 to 91

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sallymae

Sallymae

71 year old Woman, in Oregon, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: snowmobiling, softball, snowshoeing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, walking (fitness), stargazing, basketball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sallymae. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!