logo

Kannk

Country hippie gypsy that's me

Kannk - Getting ready to go to the Fourth of July gatherings
Getting ready to go to the Fourth of July gatherings

The best way to get exactly who I am is to go on your iPhone or computer pull up Wade Bowen pull out the song walking the Fenceline and listen to it that describes me 100% it is as if he wrote that song about me that's the best way to describe me I stand 5 foot tall I have strawberry blonde hair which is natural I am 66 years old I have four little doggies that live with me I live right downtown San Diego I can see the midway from my home if interested please contact me my name is Kathy by the way


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kannk

Kannk

66 year old Woman, in San Diego, California, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, stargazing, auto racing, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kannk. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!