logo

Don1970

Don1970

I'm a writer, a movie lover, a former Marine, and a loyal friend. My interests range from the geeky (Doctor Who, monster movies, comic books) to the mainstream (sports, politics, fun times with good friends), and I'm very open to new experiences. I'm on Matchopolis primarily to make a romantic connection, but I'm always eager to make new friends, too. Lost my wife of 16 years to an unexpected illness back in December, so I've come to realize how important strong relationships with good people really are in life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Don1970

Don1970

47 year old Man, in Columbus, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: sailing, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, martial arts, pubs, country drives, live music, live theater, movies, shopping, internet, movies at home, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Don1970. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!