logo

Blake94

Looking for a beautiful woman to spend time with

Blake94

I'm Blake I'm 22, white, and live in Macon Ga. I own a small landscaping business in middle Ga. I'm looking for a great girl to spend my life with. I'm recently out of a 2 year relationship where I was repeatedly cheated on. Please don't be a cheater and let's talk.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Blake94

Blake94

24 year old Man, in Macon, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: cycling, golf, ice skating, rock climbing, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, snowmobiling, softball, surfing/wind-surfing, tennis, water skiing, bird watching, boating, camping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blake94. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!