logo

Bodleh

Just want a friend

Bodleh - Hot day at work
Hot day at work

I work a lot so not much time for my hobbies. But have a few min for a chat with friends. Do have weekends off... so when I can i like to fish. I'm not real good at catching but love it anyway. Drop me a line always up for a good conversation.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bodleh

Bodleh

38 year old Woman, in Lake Ozark, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: lesbian
Smoking: vapor only
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: camping, fishing, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, pool/billiards, coffee shops, movies, museums/galleries, video/online gaming, TV comedy, movies at home, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bodleh. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!