logo

Missy092480

Just me...

Missy092480

Well I work as a house manager for residents with brain injury or dementia. Love my job, hate the travel time. I'm looking for someone to settle down and love life as a couple, just be me and love every aspect that comes along with it. I have 3 kids, can't have more. And that really puts a difficult angle on to dating long term. I'm respectful, honest, funny, a great listener and huge on family.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Missy092480

Missy092480

38 year old Woman, in Brighton, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, hiking, walking (pleasure), football, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Missy092480. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!