logo

melodiuswoman

what will be will be

melodiuswoman

My name is Annette, but every one calls me Annie. I have been nursing for fourteen years. I have chestnut hair, green eyes, 5'9" tall, English rose complexion, average build. I love playing around on the piano, and flute, working in the garden especially with my roses, reading, cooking and playing with my canine friends. At the end of the day, I enjoy a glass or two of wine, accompanied by good food. I am not a party goer, but do go to the odd one now and then. Dining in or out with friends is more my style, dancing by moonlight, going to the movies, family socials, (family is very important to me, and we are very close. ) I am an amateur writer of poetry and short stories and I enjoy creating photographic art. Some folk say I have 'divine insight' into the lives of people around me, when inspired. I'm a deep thinker, quiet at first, but more outgoing when relaxed. Close friends say that I am a 'woman of substance, class, wisdom and grace'. That being said, these gifts could only be earned from my incredible journey through the years, which has woven golden threads of experiences into the tapestry that has become my life. I am an intelligent, beautiful spirited woman, and long to talk to an intelligent, beautiful spirited man, if there is actually one left in this world... What I'm Looking For Have you seen my soul mate? I dont think he really exists, as I have not met him yet. I believe a true soul mate is another human being you can really connect with in every way. There are moments when you think exactly the same thing, or when you feel each others happiness or pain, being in tune mentally, emotionally, physically and spiritually. It's wanting the same things, but being strong enough to respect each others differences. Passionate for each other, but respecting each others space, adoring each other, but not stifling each other. Not loving each other, but being 'truly in love' with each other, with absolute trust. If you see him, these are the precious ideals my soul mate has. Also, he is a minimum of 6ft tall, easy on the eye, kind, patient, romantic, sexy, and most of all, he is able to make me laugh, as I have an outrageous sense of humor.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



melodiuswoman

melodiuswoman

66 year old Woman, in Ferntree Gully, Victoria, Australia
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: bird watching, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, working out, yoga, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about melodiuswoman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!