logo

2BFriends

2BFriends

I'm a lucky lady, I m healthy, hard-working, love my job, My kids love me, and have friends that trust me. I believe Life is too short, so I enjoy every minute God gives me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



2BFriends

2BFriends

52 year old Woman, in Corona, California, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: other
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), country drives, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, board games, TV drama, movies at home, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about 2BFriends. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!