logo

horsewoman80

looking for a fun equestrian man


i'm 5'7", 162lbs, long red hair, hazel eyes, am 56 but look younger. i have a great sense of humor, love to laugh, have fun:which to me means riding horses with an accomplished horseriding partner who loves horses and animals as much as i do. i love music, art;i draw, paint, sculpt, love the theatredancing, karaoke, traveling, (especially the south pacific & europe), love the great outdoors, comedians, movies, reading, gardening and meeting new people.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



horsewoman80

58 year old Woman, in Carter Lake, Iowa, USA
Orientation: straight
Interests: riding/equestrian, scuba diving, skydiving, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about horsewoman80. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!