logo

Lina1234

A. True Friend

Lina1234 - Looking for my angel
Looking for my angel

I'm a short pretty black lady. I'm Christian. I love to play pool go bowling listen to music dance cook watch DVD movies and Witing poetry. Looking for white men for friendship. No games drama or drugs please. I'm caring smart and hardworking I love 80s 90s Rand b rock blurs a d some country music. I make a good friend.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lina1234

Lina1234

38 year old Woman, in Rockford, Illinois, USA
Height: 4' 11"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: cycling, softball, tennis, amusement parks, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), bowling, darts, pool/billiards, volleyball, working out, badminton

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lina1234. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!