logo

ItalianIrish93

Hi there looking for friends in Ohio mostly

ItalianIrish93

I like just about everything Writing, reading, movies, TV shows, music, shopping, homework, animals, crafts, science, history, travel, horseback riding


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ItalianIrish93

ItalianIrish93

24 year old Woman, in Springfield, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, ice skating, riding/equestrian, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, baseball, basketball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ItalianIrish93. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!