logo

Dancinfool49

Peace N Love Build Unity

Dancinfool49 - Purple for Fibromyalgia Awareness
Purple for Fibromyalgia Awareness

Live Love and Laugh

Fun, smart, blunt/honest, caring, free spirit. I'm first and foremost seeking simple fun companionship. I recently moved back here from Texas after 14 years. I would love to make some friends to chat and spend time with. I have kinda been a hermit for the last 6 years or so. I welcome friendship opportunities with both women and men. Peace and Love is my motto.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 80
  • Distance up to 100 miles
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dancinfool49

Dancinfool49

50 year old Woman, in Saint Matthews, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: boating, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), comedy clubs, dancing (swing/country), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), karaoke, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, home renovation, antiquing, cats, travel, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dancinfool49. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!