logo

Gerbear1964

Looking for life partner

Gerbear1964

Greeting I'm a very simple man I love life and I live it to the fullest I work for Kroger in the dairy department I'm looking for a life partner I'm not getting any younger I'll be 53 on may 30th I enjoy just about anything but RAP & HEAVY METAL I enjoy evening walks in the summer time I enjoy a good movie at the theater or at home I enjoy country music and I love classic moives I collect bald eagles


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gerbear1964

Gerbear1964

53 year old Man, in Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: golf, swimming, amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), baseball, football, hockey, olympic sports, bowling, darts, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gerbear1964. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!