logo

cocoadragon

bored and flying above your village

cocoadragon - My Camera, Your Nekkid Photo Shoot :-P
My Camera, Your Nekkid Photo Shoot :-P

well put something here later, it will force me to write something stupid and forget about it right now. Well sure enough here is more stupid words. sigh So I am rebooting my life. I didnt have a midlife crisis, but this whole election thing has kinda forced me to make completely different life choices because the old plan depended on things getting better, not worse. So looking for a gal who can hang with an poor, artsy, do it yourself kinda guy. I give massages to make up for it. ;-) I build everything I need, so it takes a while to getter done. I do odd jobs on the side. However that leaves me kind free to do what I want. It's complicated. But I'd never earn enough money to do what i want, so I made it stop being about the money and about getting what i want. I am currently attempting to be a full time artist. Might take another year or so. In the mean time i sell used PCs. I am in pretty good health, recovering from some injuries, but most of the way back. I have some broken teeth. This is a turn off for some people, so I am getting those people out of the way. I can always get veneers or dentures, but putting it off til I cant. Let me know if you have any conditions. Fun stuff. I like picnics. I to explorer places. I like to dance. Not that stuff in the clubs, although I can do that too. I like Latin and Ballroom and two-step and folk dancing. Yee-Haw! I am not into sports. We'll see how it goes if my ankle heals. I do lift a few weights to stay in shape, but i am definitely NOT a gym rat. I'd rather walk or bike. I dont run. From anything. ha ha ha ha! JK! I enjoy doing things on the computer quite a bit, but that 100% comes second to human interaction. So Let's Meet! That's what we are both here for, to be with other humans!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



cocoadragon

cocoadragon

45 year old Man, in Austin, Texas, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), shooting, stargazing, olympic sports, pro tennis

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about cocoadragon. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!