logo

K chiefsfan

K chiefsfan - Just me at work takeing a break
Just me at work takeing a break

I am a big guy who love to cuddle with a good movie, ho to a movie theater. Love chiefs and the royals. Fishing, outdoors walking in the park or just sitting on a swing at the park is great. Very friendly and kind hearted. I treat peoole like i want to be treated and have a great sence of humor


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



K chiefsfan

K chiefsfan

52 year old Man, in Gladstone, Missouri, USA
Height: 6' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: golf, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, shooting, stargazing, auto racing, baseball

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about K chiefsfan. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!