logo

Sylven

Looking for a female friend to get to know.

Sylven - Dressed up and ready to go out on the town
Dressed up and ready to go out on the town

I am 48 years old and seperated, preparing for my third divorce. No plans on getting into a serious relationship anytime soon. I love movies, tv series, reading, fishing and hiking. I love to play video games and my background is in computer technology. I worked on computers since the age of 8 years old. I have currently filed for disability due to issues with my pancreas and liver. But I'm not dead yet and still have enough energy for a great friendship in my life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sylven

Sylven

49 year old Man, in North Manchester, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, darts, pool/billiards, coffee shops, fine dining, live theater, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sylven. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!