logo

Bowlinggal

Looking for my soulmate!

Bowlinggal - Looking for my soulmate!
Looking for my soulmate!

I'm 44 .. i have 2 sons in their early twenties and my daughter is 9yrs old.. my kids mean the world to me.. i like most sports .. my fav. Is bowling .. looking for my soulmate.. I'm tired of the liers.. cheaters.. and game players.. looking for an honest.. loyal .. family orientated.. caring.. loveable guy.. one that wouldn't judge me and that will except me for me .. cause i have a big heart and i want to share that with my speacial someone !


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bowlinggal

Bowlinggal

45 year old Woman, in Coatesville, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: softball, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, bowling, casinos, country drives, movies, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bowlinggal. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!