logo

Parkernator

I'm a chill type of guy 😏

Parkernator

Here's a little about myself. I love to workout, staying fit is really important to me. I love the outside, from camping to traveling around the world. I love vehicles, mustangs and jeep wranglers especially. And most of all I love to sing and will be enlisting in the marines soon.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Parkernator

Parkernator

20 year old Man, in Oakdale, California, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: rock climbing, running/jogging, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, 4 wheeling, bowling, working out, movies, video/online gaming, internet, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Parkernator. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!