logo

Bails

Looking for activity partner

Bails

Hi! Young looking 56 yo divorced. Been divorced for over 2 years and think it's time to start having some fun again. Want to find an activity partner to have a fun time with. I'm kinda quiet but I will make you laugh! I want to try different things and would really love it if you wanted to join me!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bails

Bails

57 year old Man, in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, relaxing on the beach, 4 wheeling, pubs, casinos, comedy clubs, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bails. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!