logo

Friendshipper

EnjoyMeetingPeople

Friendshipper
Feb 2017

I've organized many social activity groups within the past 10 years. I'm good with people and would love to make some new friends. I enjoy walking in the park, chatting at a coffee house. I can be very diverse talking wise and truly take an interest in getting ti know people. I consider myself to be an extroverted introvert.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Friendshipper

Friendshipper

58 year old Man, in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: sailing, boating, gardening, picnics, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, live theater, museums/galleries, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, home renovation

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Friendshipper. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!