logo

danilani

ALOHA!

danilani - Aloha from Hawaii....danilani
Aloha from Hawaii....danilani

Just checking this site to see who's out there. I live where a lot of people visit or dream of seeing... Hawaii. Born & raised local girl who's lived here all my life. Done a little traveling but can't find it in my heart to leave the beautiful blue ocean, which gives me peace & tranquility. I'm a Christian & would like to find the same. I love to meet people, enjoy laughing & having a fun time. Don't drink, but I do smoke socially. Just curious as to who's out there & if anyone has things in common w/me... friendship is always a great place to start & if anything happens over time... well, better yet. We're all here trying to find someone to make a connection to, be it a friendship, pen pal, someone to date, a serious relationship. Yes... I believe we're pretty much all the same... searching for that someone to connect with. I don't llike playing mind games, sure don't like people who tell me they need financial help... please, I have struggles of my own... just like the next guy. I believe for every obstacle in life there's a way to overcome it... need to look outside the box in order to find resolve to anything. I respect a man who doesn't play games, is honest, truthful & not afraid to just be himself... I feel you get what you give in life... so let's be nice to each other. If you're someone that's gonna give me sad stories & down the road ask me for financial assistance, I'm not the one you're looking for... please move on. If you're just wanting to meet someone nice, with a good heart, who fears & loves God, believes in morals & integrity, hard working, is intelligent & able to think for myself, who is a hard worker, a loyal friend & confidant, then feel free to write. I wish all of you a good & fun journey & hope you meet someone on this site that you're looking for.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



danilani

danilani

57 year old Woman, in ‘Aiea, Hawaii, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, picnics, walking (fitness), stargazing, football, church, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, karaoke, live music, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, entertaining/dinner parties

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about danilani. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!