logo

novii

creative nature lady

novii

Hello there. Like the header reads, I am a creative nature lady. I enjoy spending time out in nature, regardless of the weather or season. I tend to incorporate my personal creative style into what project or endeavour I undertake, and am always embarking on something new. I ask a lot of questions, and have an innate willingness to learn everything. I have a surprisingly wide range of skills, which I am constantly working to fine tune, and of course, acquire more. I would be delighted to find a friend with similar interests, either just to chat with, or to do things with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



novii

novii

35 year old Woman, in Sherwood, Oregon, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Interests: inline skating, rock climbing, swimming, camping, gardening, hiking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, bowling, yoga, country drives, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about novii. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!