logo

RedRosie

Looking for Ever after

RedRosie

Hello gentlemen 😊 I'm a recently empty nester out enjoying life without kids. I have been divorced for over 15 years; now it is time for me to get out enjoy life, have fun and go on adventures. The only thing missing is someone to share them with me. I can dress for the ball; then next day go fishing. Part girly girl part tomboy. My interests are pretty wide but all that matters is making memories and having fun. I'm looking for someone close to my age who likes to travel; go to plays, concerts, art and museums exbibits, outdoors, animals; or teach me things that may interest you as well.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



RedRosie

RedRosie

49 year old Woman, in Pinellas Park, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, softball, swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about RedRosie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!