logo

myfirehi

Hello everyone.

myfirehi

Im very easy going and laid back. I enjoy meditation and the peace and tranquility of nature, although in modern settings. I have a slightly introverted personality. I appreciate considerate people from all walks of life, and I am here to meet like minded types to hopefully meet and at some point socialize with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



myfirehi

myfirehi

49 year old Woman, in Stockton, California, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Orientation: lesbian
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, boating, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, rodeo, country drives, museums/galleries, cooking, internet, reading, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about myfirehi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!