Looking for an inspirational woman


Warm, romantic gentleman looking for an inspirational woman for friendship. White gentleman, kind, caring, well educated and of mature character. My interests are history, astronomy, star parties, philosophy, reading and discussing scripture, classical music, hiking, nature walks, or just cuddling up in front of a nice fireplace having coffee (or hot chocolate) and good conversation. I am interested in finding someone for companionship, as I have been alone now for about ten years. I am searching for a, slender to plus size, white, affectionate, Christian, woman (American, European, Hispanic or Italian decent) approx. age 55 - 70, for friendship & mutual inspiration. I would like to find someone interested in scripture discussions, for an activity partner, walks in the park, or just good conversation, and friendship. She should be a non-smoker, have a warm, pleasant, personality, and be easy to get along with. I am looking for someone who likes being treated like a lady, and is a good conversationalist. My views about women are more of the old fashioned kind. I believe that a woman should be respected and cherished for the person that she is, and not treated as an object for someone's personal temporary pleasure. To me, the sharing of minds and the joys of mutual inspiration are most important. In any relationship/friendship, be it short or longer, it is my hope that we would each be a better person for having known the other.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 48 to 88

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



69 year old Man, in Canton, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: boating, camping, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), stargazing, basketball, football, church, country drives, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, movies, museums/galleries


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about mike462. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!