logo

Desert cowgirl

Looking for a connection

Desert cowgirl

I'm from Oregon and been in Arizona for 2 years. Bought a 5 acre place and have Horses, donkeys, 2 mini pigs and 3 dogs. I came here to help my Daughter with her 2 boys. Things are better for them now and am ready to focus on a relationship. I would love to explore this state, maybe hike to some ghost towns, make new friends, meet someone who makes my heart beat faster. Who knows?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Desert cowgirl

Desert cowgirl

57 year old Woman, in Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Desert cowgirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!