logo

archage169

Animal Lover

archage169

I enjoy rock, metal, and alternative music mostly but I do listen to some other music as, although not a fan of the newer R&B and rap music. I like all kinds of movies; suck as horror, comedy, action, japan animation, and a softy for some romantic ones also. I like to draw on paper and on computer, write but haven't wrote anything in some time, online games, at times play pool and bowling but not that great at it. i have one tattoo on the shoulder of my back. I also have two wonderful black cats. Looking for someone to hang with, get to know, and go out to be active with. If wish to know more, please ask. I'm looking for someone to help get me out of my comfort zone. My last relationship was mostly staying at home and never doing much, even if we had the money to go out. Don't get me wrong, I like my online games and what not but I want to be more active in my life, when I'm going to school online of course. I just recently got out of a 6 year relationship and getting myself back on my feet. I do work part time and going to school online for a pharmacy tech. Luckily my family is helping out me a little right now, till I get back on my feet. I typed this part, cause Im not trying to expect much right now, mostly start as friends and slowly work up, and I feel honesty is the best policy. I would rather explain this part cause I don't wish to waste anyone's time. I'm not a deadbeat or anything, just in a crazy situation at this moment. If still wish to chat even as friends, please fell free to drop me a line. Rather be honest and upfront is all.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



archage169

archage169

40 year old Man, in Lakeland, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: golf, swimming, amusement parks, boating, fishing, walking (pleasure), bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, live music, movies, board games, video/online gaming, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about archage169. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!