A new path in life in a new place. Walk with me.


Positive attitude and thinking makes all the difference. I make a decision every morning to have a great day. Very rarely am I sad and even rarer am I angry. Mostly always smiling. In the beginning stages of making a career change. Starting from the bottom again as a freshman at OSU, social work major. Loving it!! I could be a career student. I have two grown children, daughter and son. I am new to my area. Three hours away from my friends and family. Looking for a friend (maybe more) that I can hang out with in my free time.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



45 year old Woman, in Newark, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: bisexual
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, shooting, stargazing, football, olympic sports, rodeo, soccer/football


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about kbrat73. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!