logo

jayneC

Let's see where it goes...

jayneC - I usually wear glasses
I usually wear glasses

Looking to start life a new. Been thru it all, to hell and back, now I'm ready to start living life on my terms. I'm not high maintenance Barbie doll so if that's what you want I'm not your girl. I can rock a pony tail and t-shirt all day long, but I can still dress up when the occasion calls for it.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



jayneC

jayneC

49 year old Woman, in Mount Airy, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: skydiving, amusement parks, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, basketball, church, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, live music, movies, board games, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about jayneC. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!