logo

Findjb2017

Findjb2017 - Passport 2012
Passport 2012

Hello, Firstly I should explain that my current location is not necessarily where I will be staying. I have been living abroad for about 25yrs and now I am home, and at this location temporarily. Describing my personality. So... I have a tendency to be fiercely independent although I also consider myself to be relatively open minded. I love computers. I love learning, especially computers, real estate, commodities as well as things that are "diy", all things home improvement. I also like food preservation like canning and dehydrating. I like to learn about alternative healing herbs as well as growing them. I believe natural or alternative practices are better than prescription drugs. I would much prefer a massage than taking a pill. I like to read about alternative things and how they work on the body. A great evening to me is cooking a meal with someone, having some good wine, some good talk time and watching a great movie snuggled up on a couch. Actually, if the talk time is great, we may never get to the movie. In summer I like to bicycle for exercise and because I enjoy it as well as sitting around a fire and watching the stars. In the winter I like snowmobiling, skating and sleigh riding/tobogganing. I can usually make friends pretty easily as I like to talk to people and frequently do where ever I am – in stores, at the water park etc. My one picture is my passport photo. I do wear reading glasses that is not showing in this picture. I have to take some more pics or get someone to take some for me. So…Can we chat?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Findjb2017

Findjb2017

64 year old Woman, in Chatham-Kent, Ontario, Canada
Interests: cycling, ice skating, snowmobiling, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, gardening, motorcycles, quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, stargazing, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Findjb2017. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!