logo

TH894

Hi :) I'm looking to make new friends

TH894

Currently going to school for Medical Lab work, I like reading, playing video games, going out to eat/watch movies and just generally having a good time. I'm a laid back person and I love people that can make me laugh! I also really want to travel outside the US


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



TH894

TH894

23 year old Man, in California, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Orientation: straight
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, martial arts, pool/billiards, pubs, casinos, church, coffee shops, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about TH894. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!